Socios VIGENTES

   

No. de

Socio

Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
  F. 1 Arq. Eliseo David Arredondo González
55-55365580
55-55362349

eliseo@espaciosverdes.com.mx

   2 F. 2 Arq. Alfonso Muray Kobory  5670-1909 muray@prodigy.net.mx
   3 F. 4 Arq. Mario Schjetnan Garduño 55531248 contacto@gdu.com.mx
   4 19 Arq. Psj. Kathrin Ursula Grimm Wiedeman   kathrin.grimm@gmail.com
   5 21 Arq. Jesús Ramón Dávila Del Valle   ramondaviladelvalle@gmail.com
   6 23 Arq. Psj. Laura de Guadalupe Alonso Lutteroth 5553 6910

tierraviva.arq@gmail.com

   7 27 Arq. Psj. Desiree María Martínez Uriarte 5240 8612 central@paisajeradical.mx
   8 36 Arq. Psj. Pedro Camarena Berruecos 5658 9707

pcamarena@cic.unam.mx

   9 38 Arq. María Susana Bianconi  (722)1043242

bianconi44@hotmail.com

  10 46 Gloria Lorena Iturralde Heyerdahl   lorena@aplenosol.mx
  11 51 Arq. Psj. Lilia Margarita Guzmán y García (739) 3950 479

liliagg@unam.mx

  12 56 Dra. en Arq. Amaya Larrucea Garritz   alarrucea@yahoo.com
  13 58 Arq. Psj. Cornelis Johannes Maria Van Roji Bruysters   kees@keesmx.com
  14 66 Arq. Psj. Karen Manrique Huerta   karen@espaciosverdes.com.mx
  15 77 Mtro. Félix Alfonso Martínez Sánchez   fams@correo.azc.uam.mx
  16 78 Mtro. Armando Alonso Navarrete   anadatum@yahoo.com.mx
  17 82 Karla María Hinojosa De la Garza   arqkarlahinojosa@gmail.com
  18 88 Arq. Psj. Saúl Rodríguez Palacios  

repsa.saul@gmail.com

  19 89 Mtro. Margarita Florenzano Clemente 444 3200 425

margarita.florenzano@outlook.com

  20 90 Arq. Psj. Sebastían Gundler   sebastiangundler@gmx.de
  21 91 Mtro. Claudia Harari Hermosillo   claudiaharari@gmail.com
  22 95 Arq. Psj. Megumi Andrade Hashimoto 5652 5171 andrade_meg@yahoo.com.mx
  23 96 Arq. Psj. Stephanie Krieg Schreiber 04455 2220 9993

steph.krieg.s@gmail.com

  24 97 Mtro. Raoul Costes Quijano 222 2470 350 estudiohobby@gmail.com
  25 98 Mtro. Raúl Refugio Abelar Arroyo   raulabelar@yahoo.com.mx
  26 103 Arq. María Luisa Leyva Castañeda   luisileyvac@gmail.com
  27 107 Mtro. Valentina Lara Can   valentinalc@hotmail.com
  28 108 Mtra. Laura Heredi Lagos Bueno  04455 2079 1428

laurahlagos@gmail.com

  29 109 Arq. Psj. Alejandro Martín Trejo Alfaro   alejandrotrejo29@yahoo.com.mx
  30 110 Ing. Raúl Asís Monforte González   raul@riegointeligente.com
  31 111 Arq. Andrea Esparza Aguilar   andreaeaguiar@gmail.com
  32 112 Arq. Verónica Alvarado Gutiérrez 999 3351 539

valvarado-la@gmail.com

  33 113 Arq. Psj. Fabiola Pastor Gómez   fabiolapastor@yahoo.es
  34 114 Arq. Celia Atzimba Granados Campos 443 2214 824 celia@sintitulo.com.mx
  35 115 Arq. Psj. Maritza Hernández Solis   maritz_h@hotmail.com
  36 116 Saraí Chávez López   saraichavezlopez@gmail.com
  37 117 Yesmín Araceli Garduño Pérez   yesgp_777@yahoo.com.mx
  38 Estudiante Ana Marianela Porraz Castillo    marianelaporraz@gmail.com