Socios VIGENTES

   

No. de

Socio

Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
  F. 1 Arq. Eliseo David Arredondo González
55-55365580
55-55362349

eliseo@espaciosverdes.com.mx

   2 F. 2 Arq. Alfonso Muray Kobory  5670-1909 muray@prodigy.net.mx
   3 F. 4 Arq. Mario Schjetnan Garduño 55531248 contacto@gdu.com.mx
   4 19 Arq. Psj. Kathrin Ursula Grimm Wiedeman    
   5 21 Arq. Jesús Ramón Dávila Del Valle    
   6 23 Arq. Psj. Laura de Guadalupe Alonso Lutteroth 5553 6910

tierraviva.arq@gmail.com

   7 27 Arq. Psj. Desiree María Martínez Uriarte 5240 8612 central@paisajeradical.mx
   8 36 Arq. Psj. Pedro Camarena Berruecos 5658 9707

pcamarena@cic.unam.mx

   9 38 Arq. María Susana Bianconi  (722)1043242

bianconi44@hotmail.com

  10 46 Gloria Lorena Iturralde Heyerdahl    
  11 51 Arq. Psj. Lilia Margarita Guzmán y García (739) 3950 479

liliagg@unam.mx

  12 56 Dra. en Arq. Amaya Larrucea Garritz    
  13 58 Arq. Psj. Cornelis Johannes Maria Van Roji Bruysters    
  14 77 Mtro. Félix Alfonso Martínez Sánchez    
  15 78 Mtro. Armando Alonso Navarrete    
  16 82 Karla María Hinojosa De la Garza    
  17 89 Mtro. Margarita Florenzano Clemente 444 3200 425

margarita.florenzano@outlook.com

  18 90 Arq. Psj. Sebastían Gundler    
  19 91 Mtro. Claudia Harari Hermosillo    
  20 95 Arq. Psj. Megumi Andrade Hashimoto 5652 5171 andrade_meg@yahoo.com.mx
  21 96 Arq. Psj. Stephanie Krieg Schreiber 04455 2220 9993

steph.krieg.s@gmail.com

  22 97 Mtro. Raoul Costes Quijano 222 2470 350  estudiohobby@gmail.com
  23 98 Mtro. Raúl Refugio Abelar Arroyo    
  24 107 Mtro. Valentina Lara Can    
  25 108 Mtra. Laura Heredi Lagos Bueno  04455 2079 1428

laurahlagos@gmail.com

  26 109 Arq. Psj. Alejandro Martín Trejo Alfaro    
  27 110 Ing. Raúl Asís Monforte González    
  28 111 Arq. Andrea Esparza Aguilar    
  29 112 Arq. Verónica Alvarado Gutiérrez 999 3351 539

valvarado-la@gmail.com

  30 113 Arq. Psj. Fabiola Pastor Gómez    
  31  114 Arq. Celia Atzimba Granados Campos 443 2214 824 celia@sintitulo.com.mx
  32 115 Arq. Psj. Maritza Hernández Solis    
  33 116 Saraí Chávez López    
  34 Estudiante Ana Marianela Porraz Castillo